Jenison Robotics Calendar

Upcoming Dates

VEX 2018/2019 Tournament Schedule

IQ Dates Grades 4 - 6

  • Mon. Oct. 15 - Leagues Start - Biweekly for 4 weeks
  • Mon. Nov. 26 - League Tournaments
  • Sat. Dec. 8 - Jenison IQ Tournament

VRC Dates Grades 7-12

  • Sat. Nov. 3 - Hudsonville VRC Tournament
  • Sat. Dec. 1 - Grandville VRC Tournament
  • Sat. Jan. 12 - Jenison VRC Tournament


NOTES:

  • Dates and times are subject to change
  • Saturday tournaments are all day events, details on our calendar
  • There are other tournament opportunities available

GM VEX IQ Michigan Elementary State Championship
Saturday Feb. 17, 2019

Location: Charlotte, MI

Michigan VEX Robotics State Championship
High School
Sunday, February 24, 2019

Location: Jenison Field House - MSU

Michigan VEX Robotics State Championship
Middle School
Saturday, March 2, 2019

Location: Monroe County Community College

Jenison VEX IQ
Fall Leagues 2018
Grades 4-6

The Fall 2018 leagues feature 50 teams from Jenison, Grandville, and Hudsonville elementary schools.

Jenison League

Jenison Jr. High Cafeteria
8295 20th Ave.
Jenison, MI 49428

Grandville League

Grandville Middle School Cafeteria
3535 Wilson Ave SW
Grandville, MI 49418

Dates & Agenda
Both Leagues

DATES

  • Mon. Oct. 15 - Leagues Start
  • Mon. Oct. 29
  • Mon. Nov. 12
  • Mon. Nov. 26 - League Tournaments

AGENDA

  • 5:30pm Doors Open / Team Check-in and Inspection Begins
  • 5:55pm Team Check-in Closes
  • 6:15pm League Play Begins
  • 8:00pm League Play Concludes, end time is approximate

Jenison VEX VRC
Fall League 2018
Grades 7-12

The Jenison fall 2018 leagues feature teams from Jenison, Grandville, Hudsonville and Caledonia Middle and High Schools.

Teams must sign up for the nights they will attend.